Iconic Washington



Class of 1967 Cars

 

We've been unable to find many photos of the actual cars we drove back in the day. However, as with most young folks at the time, we thought our wheels were an important part of who we were. Our class had its share of Mom & Dad's cars, jalopies, stock rides, tricked-out street rods, bugs, and muscle cars. 

Here are a few links to help take you back:

Antique Car http://www.antiquecar.com/
Car Junky http://www.carjunky.com/classiccars/
Edmunds Forums http://www.edmunds.com/forums/
Classic Car http://www.classiccar.com/
Classic Nation http://www.classicnation.com/
Fossil Cars http://www.fossilcars.com/
Hub Cap Cafe http://www.hubcapcafe.com/
Northstar Gallery http://northstargallery.com/cars/GalleryIII/index.htm
Serious Wheels http://www.seriouswheels.com/
1950s Car Photo Gallery Google Images
1960s Car Photo Gallery Google Images
1970s Car Photo Gallery http://lelandwest.com/blog/index.cfm/2013/9/9/1970s-Car-Photo-Gallery
1970s Car Photo Gallery Google Images


 
image



image



image